Aesop Rock





In 2000, Aesop Rock released his first official album, Float, following his steady ascent in the underground from two previous releases, the collection of works CD of lore, Music For Earthworms (1997), and the Appleseed EP (1999). And, while every album Aesop has done since then has captured his continual evolution as both a producer and a writer, Float was undeniably exceptional in its own right. For one, there was something impacting about a full-length album, 20 tracks deep, that never had any singles. Every track only existed as part of the album experience.

Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment
Genre: Hip Hop
Artist: Aesop Rock
Land: US
Jahr: 2020
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Float 1:53
A2 Commencement At The Obedience Academy 3:44
A3 Big Bang 4:59
A4 Garbage 4:01
A5 I’ll Be OK 3:00
B1 Breakfast With Blockhead 0:36
B2 Basic Cable 4:11
B3 Fascination 3:47
B4 Oxygen 5:17
B5 Skip Town 4:21
C1 6B Panorama 2:02
C2 Lunch With Blockhead 0:21
C3 Spare A Match 4:53
C4 Attention Span 3:51
C5 How To Be A Carpenter 4:44
D1 Prosperity 3:56
D2 No Splash 4:02
D3 Drawbridge 4:46
D4 Dinner With Blockhead 0:46
D5 The Mayor And The Crook 4:10