Neil Young

Young Shakespeare




Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Stil: Acoustic, Folk
Artist: Neil Young
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Tell Me Why 2:37
A2 Old Man 4:08
A3 The Needle And The Damage Done 3:47
A4 Ohio 3:02
A5 Dance Dance Dance 2:26
A6 Cowgirl In The Sand 4:20
A7 A Man Needs A Maid / Heart Of Gold (Medley) 6:58
B1 Journey Through The Past 3:35
B2 Don’t Let It Bring You Down 2:56
B3 Helpless 3:50
B4 Down By The River 4:11
B5 Sugar Mountain 8:39