A Tribe Called Quest

We Got It From Here…Thank You 4 Your Service




Label: Epic, Sony Music
Genre: Hip Hop
Stil: Conscious
Artist: A Tribe Called Quest
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2017
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 The Space Program 5:40
A2 We The People…. 2:52
A3 Whateva Will Be 2:52
A4 Solid Wall of Sound 3:43
B1 Dis Generation 3:33
B2 Kids… 3:48
B3 Melatonin 4:44
B4 Enough!! 3:20
C1 Mobius 2:51
C2 Black Spasmodic 3:03
C3 The Killing Season 2:43
C4 Lost Somebody 4:18
D1 Movin Backwards 4:41
D2 Conrad Tokyo 3:31
D3 Ego 3:17
D4 The Donald 5:22