Wednesday 13

The Dixie Dead




Exclusive release for Record Store Day, April 19, 2014.

Limited to 500 copies. Silver Vinyl (opened to check the colour)

Label: DevCo Entertainment
Genre: Rock
Stil: Horror Rock, Punk
Artist: Wednesday 13
Land: US
Jahr: 2014
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Record Store Day


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Death Arise-Intro
A2 Blood Sucker
A3 Get Your Grave On
A4 Curse The Living
A5 Too Fast For Blood
A6 Hail Ming
B1 Coming Attractions
B2 The Dixie Dead
B3 Ghost Stories
B4 Fuck You (In Memory Of…)
B5 Carol Anne… They’re Here
B6 Hands Of The Ripper
B7 Death Arise-Overture