Primal Scream

Riot City Blues Sessions



Lieferzeit: ca. 0 Werktage


RSD June 2021 release.

Label: Columbia
Genre: Blues, Folk, World, & Country, Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Country Blues, Country Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock
Artist: Primal Scream
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Country Girl
A2 Nitty Gritty
A3 Suicide Sally & Johnny Guitar
A4 When the Bomb Drops
A5 Stone Ya To The Bone
B1 Gamblin’ Bar Room Blues
B2 Country Blues # 1 / Will I Be Forgiven?
B3 Little Death
B4 To Live Is To Fly
C1 Zeppelin Blues While Thinking Of Robert Parker
C2 The 99th Floor
C3 We’re Gonna Boogie
C4 Gimme Some Truth
D1 Dolls (Sweet Rock ‘N’ Roll)
D2 It’s Not Enough
D3 Hell’s Comin’ Down
D4 Sometimes I Feel So Lonely