Les Imprimés




Nicht vorrätig

Limited Edition Lucid Blue Vinyl.

Big Crown Records is proud to present the debut full length offering from Les Imprimés, Rêverie. The stirring and ethereal sounds of Les Imprimés have been making fans of anyone who hears them since their first 7″ single hit the speakers. Morten Martens is the man behind the band. Born, raised, and working in Kristiansand, Norway, he keeps a low prole while making his heart felt, highly infectious, and unique music. This album is a long time coming for Martens and it is sure to make him a name to be reckoned with. The first thing you notice listening to Les Imprimés is the high level of musician-ship. Martens plays nearly every instrument on the recordings and handles the production and arranging. He has been making records for decades, winning a Spellemann Award (aka, the Norwegian Grammy) in 2006 for producing a HipHop album as well as getting nominations across three other genres. While awards and accolades speak to the level of his talent, this new album really shows who he is an artist on his own terms.

Label: Big Crown Records
Genre: Pop, Rock
Stil: Indie Rock
Artist: Les Imprimés
Land: US
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 I’ll Never Leave
A2 Falling Away
A3 Chess
A4 Still Here
A5 If I
A6 It’s Over
B1 Love & Flowers
B2 You
B3 Our Love
B4 Next To Me
B5 Thousand Clouds
B6 Muse