Anna Calvi

Peaky Blinders: Season 5 & 6 Original Score



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Domino Soundtracks
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Stil: Score, Soundtrack
Artist: Anna Calvi
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2024
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
Peaky Blinders: Season 5 Original Score
A1 You’re Not God
A2 Tommy’s Requiem #1
A3 Tommy’s Plan
A4 Death Is A Kindness
A5 Black Tuesday
A6 I Don’t Like The Life
A7 Moseley #1
A8 Ruby’s Birthday
A9 Grace
B1 There Ain’t No Grave
B2 We Don’t Like The Life
B3 The Execution
B4 Do What The Voices Tell You
B5 Moseley #2
B6 Retribution
B7 Reckoning
B8 Tommy’s Requiem #2
Peaky Blinders: Season 6 Original Score
C1 Miquelon
C2 Esme
C3 Under The Maple Tree
C4 Gina
C5 Ain’t No Grave
C6 The Sanatorium
C7 Mosley
C8 Where Will You Go
C9 Pledge Your Allegiance
C10 Arthur
C11 Esme’s Dream
D1 Ruby Has A Fever
D2 Jail And Perfume
D3 Michael’s Plan
D4 Red Right Hand
D5 The Eleventh Hour
D6 Opium
D7 Goodbye Billy
D8 Legacy
D9 Tommy’s Final Requiem