Gary Barlow

Music Played By Humans




Label: Polydor
Genre: Jazz, Latin, Pop
Stil: Big Band, Swing
Artist: Gary Barlow
Land: UK
Jahr: 2020
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, LP, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Who’s Driving This Thing
A2 Incredible
A3 Elita
A4 The Big Bass Drum
A5 This Is My Time
B1 Enough Is Enough
B2 Bad Libran
B3 Eleven
B4 Before We Get Too Old
C1 Supernatural
C2 Oh What A Day
C3 What Leaving’s All About
C4 The Kind Of Friend I Need
C5 I Didn’t See That Coming
D1 Let’s Get Drunk
D2 The Day The World Stopped Turning
D3 You Make The Sun Shine
D4 Incredible [Acoustic]
D5 Incredible [F9 Charleston Remix]