Margerine Eclipse




Label: Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks, Warp Records
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Stil: Indie Rock, Post Rock, Synth-pop
Artist: Stereolab
Land: UK & US
Jahr: 2019
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl, 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Vonal Declosion
A2 Need To Be
A3 “…Sudden Stars”
B1 Cosmic Country Noir
B2 La Demeure
B3 Margerine Rock
C1 The Man With 100 Cells
C2 Margerine Melodie
C3 Hillbilly Motobike
D1 Feel And Triple
D2 Bop Scotch
D3 Dear Marge
E1 Mass Riff
E2 Good Is Me
E3 Microclimate
E4 Mass Riff Instrumental
F1 Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence
F2 Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus
F3 University Microfilms International
F4 Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique de Ma Fusée!)