John Legend

Love In The Future



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Columbia, Legacy
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Stil: Contemporary R&B
Artist: John Legend
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Love In The Future (Intro)
A2 The Beginning…
A3 Open Your Eyes
A4 Made To Love
A5 Who Do We Think We Are
B1 All Of Me
B2 Hold On Longer
B3 Save The Night
B4 Tomorrow
B5 What If I Told You? (Interlude)
C1 Dreams
C2 Wanna Be Loved
C3 Angel (Interlude)
C4 You & I (Nobody In The World)
C5 Asylum
C6 Caught Up
D1 So Gone
D2 We Loved It
D3 Aim High
D4 For The First Time