Milky Chance

Living In A Haze



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Muggelig Records
Genre: Pop
Stil: Indie Pop
Artist: Milky Chance
Land: Germany
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Living In A Haze 2:52
A2 Golden 3:01
A3 Purple Tiger 2:43
A4 Colorado 2:54
A5 Favorite Song 2:12
A6 Synchronize 2:44
B7 Better Off 2:37
B8 Flicker In The Dark 3:03
B9 Like A Clown 3:23
B10 Feeling for You 3:41
B11 History Of Yesterday 2:59
B12 Frequency of Love 3:38