Bruce Springsteen

Letter To You




Label: Columbia, Sony Music
Genre: Rock
Stil: Arena Rock, Classic Rock
Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2020
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Etched, Limited Edition, LP, Single Sided, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 One Minute You’re Here 2:54
A2 Letter To You 4:52
A3 Burnin’ Train 4:00
A4 Janey Needs A Shooter 6:46
B1 Last Man Standing 4:02
B2 The Power Of Prayer 3:34
B3 House Of A Thousand Guitars 4:28
B4 Rainmaker 4:50
C1 If I Was The Priest 6:46
C2 Ghosts 5:52
C3 Song For Orphans 6:09
C4 I’ll See You In My Dreams 3:26