Bruce Springsteen

In Concert / MTV Plugged




Label: Columbia
Genre: Rock
Stil: Classic Rock
Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Land: USA & Europe
Jahr: 2018
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Red Headed Woman 2:51
A2 Better Days 4:27
A3 Atlantic City 5:38
A4 Darkness On The Edge Of Town 4:40
B1 Man’s Job 5:43
B2 Human Touch 7:30
B3 Lucky Town 5:08
C1 I Wish I Were Blind 5:14
C2 Thunder Road 5:28
C3 Light Of Day 8:17
D1 If I Should Fall Behind 4:45
D2 Living Proof 6:05
D3 My Beautiful Reward 5:58