Kendrick Lamar

Good Kid, M.A.A.d City



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Stil: Conscious
Artist: Kendrick Lamar
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Limited Edition, LP, Reissue, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
A2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
A3 Backseat Freestyle
A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure
B1 Money Trees
B2 Poetic Justice
B3 Good Kid
B4 M.A.A.D City
C1 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
C2 Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
D1 Real
D2 Compton