The Postal Service

Everything Will Change




Label: Sub Pop
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Stil: Synth-pop
Artist: The Postal Service
Land: US
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl, 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight 4:38
A2 We Will Become Silhouettes 5:37
A3 Sleeping In 4:49
A4 Turn Around 3:43
B1 Nothing Better 3:49
B2 Recycled Air 4:51
B3 Be Still My Heart 3:02
B4 Clark Gable 5:04
C1 Our Secret (Beat Happening) 4:54
C2 This Place Is A Prison 4:01
C3 There’s Never Enough Time 3:28
C4 A Tattered Line Of String 2:59
C5 Such Great Heights 4:28
D1 Natural Anthem 6:16
D2 (This Is) The Dream Of Evan And Chan (Dntel) 4:49
D3 Brand New Colony 6:43