Future (4)




Nicht vorrätig

Label: Epic, Freebandz Entertainment
Genre: Hip Hop
Stil: Pop Rap, Trap
Artist: Future (4)
Land: USA, Canada & Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, LP, Record Store Day, Reissue, Special Edition, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Thought It Was A Drought 4:24
A2 I Serve The Base 3:08
A3 Where Ya At 3:27
A4 Groupies 3:06
B1 Lil One 3:27
B2 Stick Talk 2:50
B3 Freak Hoe 2:54
B4 Rotation 2:45
B5 Slave Master 3:18
C1 Blow A Bag 3:14
C2 Colossal 3:04
C3 Rich $ex 4:00
C4 Blood On The Money 4:46
D1 Trap Niggas 3:04
D2 The Percocet & Stripper Joint 2:36
D3 Real Sisters 2:54
D4 Kno The Meaning 3:45
D5 Fuck Up Some Commas 3:57