Lil Peep

Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1 & Pt. 2



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Columbia, Sony Music
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Stil: Cloud Rap, Emo
Artist: Lil Peep
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2019
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, EP, Limited Edition, LP, Repress


Pos. Track Dauer
Come Over When You’re Sober, Pt. 1
A1 Benz Truck (гелик) 2:40
A2 Save That Shit 3:52
A3 Awful Things 3:34
B1 U Said 3:44
B2 Better Off (Dying) 2:35
B3 The Brightside 3:36
B4 Problems 3:29
Come Over When You’re Sober, Pt. 2
A1 Broken Smile (My All) 4:41
A2 Runaway 3:13
A3 Sex With My Ex 3:34
A4 Cry Alone 2:47
A5 Leanin’ 3:27
A6 16 Lines 4:05
B1 Life Is Beautiful 3:28
B2 Hate Me 3:01
B3 IDGAF 3:34
B4 White Girl 3:21
B5 Fingers 3:03