Les Fleur De Lys

Circles (The Ultimate Fleur De Lys)




Label: Countdown
Genre: Funk / Soul, Rock
Stil: Garage Rock, Mod, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Soul
Artist: Les Fleur De Lys
Land: UK
Jahr: 2021
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Circles
A2 Mud In Your Eye
A3 Hold On
A4 Gong With The Luminous Nose
A5 Tick Tock
A6 Hammer Head
B1 One City Girl
B2 I Forgive You
B3 Brick By Brick (Stone By Stone)
B4 I Can See A Light
B5 Prodigal Son
B6 Nothing To Say
C1 Stop Crossing The Bridge
C2 The Bitter And The Sweet
C3 So Come On
C4 You’ve Got To Earn It
C5 Two Can Make It Together
C6 I’ve Been Trying
D1 Liar
D2 Moondreams
D3 Wait For Me
D4 Love Them All (Demo)
D5 Gotta Get Enough Time
D6 I Walk The Sands
D7 Yeah, I Do Love You (Demo)