The Dead South

Chains & Stakes




Label: DevilDuck Records
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Stil: Bluegrass
Artist: The Dead South
Land: Canada
Jahr: 2024
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Blood On The Mind 3:30
A2 Yours To Keep 2:32
A3 20 Mile Jump 1:28
A4 Where Has The Time Gone 1:38
A5 A Little Devil 3:51
A6 Son Of Ambrose 4:26
B1 Clemency 1:49
B2 Completely, Sweetly 4:02
B3 A Place I Hardly Know 3:59
B4 The Cured Contessa 2:15
B5 Tiny Wooden Box 4:07
B6 Yore 0:59
B7 Father John 4:02