Carnival Of Light



Nicht vorrätig

limited Edition “Green Vinyl” with three bonus tracks

Label: Wichita
Genre: Rock
Stil: Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Artist: Ride
Land: UK
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Moonlight Medicine 6:47
A2 1000 Miles 4:58
B1 From Time To Time 5:05
B2 Natural Grace 4:39
B3 Only Now 4:25
C1 Birdman 6:38
C2 Crown Of Creation 4:40
C3 How Does It Feel To Feel? 3:39
D1 Endless Road 3:29
D2 Magical Spring 4:24
D3 Rolling Thunder 2:07
D4 I Don’t Know Where It Comes From 5:31