Duran Duran

All You Need Is Now




Label: Tape Modern
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Stil: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Artist: Duran Duran
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: 45 RPM, Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 All You Need Is Now 4:33
A2 Blame The Machines 4:09
A3 Being Followed 3:49
B1 Leave A Light On 4:38
B2 Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment) 4:01
B3 Girl Panic! 4:34
B4 A Diamond In The Mind 1:18
C1 The Man Who Stole A Leopard 6:14
C2 Other People’s Lives 3:45
C3 Mediterranea 5:40
D1 Too Bad You’re So Beautiful 4:55
D2 Runway Runaway 3:07
D3 Return To Now 1:36
D4 Before The Rain 4:25