Hot Water Music

A Flight And A Crash




Wiederveröffentlichung auf Vinyl! Black vinyl with poster. Visceral. intense, and simply unforgettable- “A Flight And A Crash” is a sonic exploration of the pain and triumph of life with an energy and emotion seldom heard. With some of the most intricate yet hard-driving rhythms the band has ever produced, this album pulls at your gut, head and heart all at the same time. It’s easy to see why Magnet magazine called them “the best punk band on the planet!”

Label: Epitaph
Genre: Rock
Stil: Melodic Hardcore, Punk
Artist: Hot Water Music
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2019
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 A Flight And A Crash
A2 Jack Of All Trades
A3 Paper Thin
A4 Instrumental
A5 Swinger
A6 A Clear Line
A7 Choked And Separated
A8 Old Rules
B9 Sons And Daughters
B10 Sunday Suit
B11 She Takes It So Well
B12 One More Time
B13 In The Gray
B14 Call It Trashing
B15 So Many Days