Zeroes Collected Vol.2




Label: Music On Vinyl, Universal Music
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Britpop, Indie Pop, Synth-pop
Artist: Various
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, Limited Edition, LP, Numbered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Kids
A2 The Seed 2.0
A3 Bruises
A4 Farewell To The Fairground
A5 She Wants To Move
A6 L.S.F.
B1 Make It Wit Chu
B2 Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
B3 Starz In Their Eyes
B4 Super Duper Love
B5 This Love
B6 Video
B7 Walking On A Dream
C1 Take Your Mama
C2 Dance With Somebody
C3 Valerie
C4 Wish I Didn’t Miss You
C5 America
C6 Galvanize
D1 Dakota
D2 Show Me What I’m Looking For
D3 Family Affair
D4 Black & Gold
D5 Sheila
D6 Poker Face