Young The Giant

Young The Giant



Nicht vorrätig

Coloured Vinyl
10th anniversary with a Deluxe Edition includes:
* 20-page booklet and a 2’x2’ poster featuring a unique, modernized twist of the original cover art.
* 3 highly sought after tracks that have never been on vinyl, plus a newly studio recorded bonus track “Take Me Home,” originally from The Jakes (band’s former name) Shake My Hand EP.

Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre: Pop, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock
Artist: Young The Giant
Land: US
Jahr: 2020
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Apartment 3:55
A2 My Body 4:04
A3 I Got 4:19
A4 Cough Syrup 4:09
B1 God Made Man 4:47
B2 12 Fingers 4:16
B3 Strings 4:10
B4 Your Side 3:50
C1 Garands 4:05
C2 St. Walker 4:08
C3 Islands 4:05
C4 Guns Out 4:44
D1 Every Little Thing (Demo)
D2 Typhoon
D3 Strings (Reprise)
D4 Take Me Home (2.0)