Crazy Horse, Neil Young

World Record




Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Folk Rock
Artist: Crazy Horse, Neil Young
Land: USA & Europe, Worldwide
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Etched, LP, Single Sided, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Love Earth 4:04
A2 Overhead 3:41
A3 I Walk With You (Earth Ringtone) 3:58
A4 This Old Planet (Changing Days) 2:31
B1 The World (Is In Trouble Now) 3:16
B2 Break The Chain 4:07
B3 The Long Day Before 2:18
B4 Walkin’ On The Road (To The Future) 2:53
B5 The Wonder Won’t Wait 3:18
C1 Chevrolet 13:32
C2 This Old Planet (Reprise) 1:19