Magne Furuholmen

White Xmas Lies



Nicht vorrätig

Vinyl, 2LP, Album, White

Label: Drabant Music
Genre: Pop
Stil: Holiday
Artist: Magne Furuholmen
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2019
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 There Goes Another Year 5:08
A2 The Light We Lost 4:32
A3 The Season To Be Melancholy 4:26
A4 This Is Now America 5:14
B1 White Xmas Lies 4:41
B2 Caprice Des Dieux 4:13
B3 Snow Is Falling 4:35
B4 Dark Days, Dark Nights 5:03
C1 A Punch-Up On Boxing Day 4:58
C2 So Cold It’s Hard To Think 4:11
C3 Hells Bells 3:16
C4 Revelation Song 4:34
D1 Differences 3:00
D2 Come Back Home 3:07
D3 The Ghost Of Xmas Past 3:09
D4 A Wintry Silence 3:57
D5 Father Christmas 3:05