Van Morrison

What's It Gonna Take?




Limited Edition grey Vinyl

Label: BMG, Exile
Genre: Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Folk Rock
Artist: Van Morrison
Jahr: 2022
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Dangerous 7:40
A2 What’s It Gonna Take? 3:22
A3 Fighting Back Is The New Normal 3:34
A4 Fodder For The Masses 4:44
B5 Can’t Go On This Way 6:41
B6 Sometimes It’s Just Blah Blah Blah 3:35
B7 Money From America 7:36
C8 Not Seeking Approval 6:31
C9 Damage And Recovery 4:04
C10 Nervous Breakdown 5:08
C11 Absolutely Positively The Most 5:19
D12 I Ain’t No Celebrity 4:40
D13 Stage Name 4:28
D14 Fear And Self-Loathing In Las Vegas 5:02
D15 Pretending 6:45