Vaya Con Dios

What’s A Woman – The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Music On Vinyl, Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Artist: Vaya Con Dios
Jahr: 2021
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, Limited Edition, LP, Numbered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 What Will Come Of This? 3:30
A2 What’s A Woman 3:56
A3 Lord Help Me Please 3:17
A4 Lulu’s Song 4:46
B1 One Silver Dollar 3:00
B2 Far Gone Now 3:08
B3 Philadelphia 3:29
B4 Pack Your Memories 3:04
B5 Travelling Light 3:32
C1 Forever Blue 3:58
C2 Still A Man 3:36
C3 Farewell Song 3:09
C4 Hot August Night 3:46
C5 Call On Me 4:25
D1 Get To You 3:53
D2 Movin’ On 3:30
D3 Paradise 3:23
D4 Don’t Hate You Anymore 4:39