The Dandy Warhols

Welcome To The Monkey House




Label: Capitol Records, Music On Vinyl, Universal
Genre: Rock
Stil: Indie Rock, New Wave, Pop Rock
Artist: The Dandy Warhols
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Welcome To The Monkey House
A2 We Used To Be Friends
A3 Plan A
A4 The Dope (Wonderful You)
A5 I Am A Scientist
A6 I Am Over It
A7 The Dandy Warhols Love Almost Everyone
A8 Insincere Because I
B1 You Were The Last High
B2 Heavenly
B3 I Am Sound
B4 Hit Rock Bottom
B5 You Come In Burned