The Soundtrack Of Our Lives

Welcome To The Infant Freebase



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Music On Vinyl
Genre: Rock
Stil: Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Artist: The Soundtrack Of Our Lives
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2020
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Mantra Slider
A2 Firmament Vacation (A Soundtrack Of Our Lives)
A3 Underground Indian
A4 Chromosome Layer
B1 Instant Repeater ’99
B2 Embryonic Rendezvous
B3 Four Ages (Part II)
B4 Grand Canaria
B5 Endless Song
C1 Confrontation Camp
C2 Blow My Cool
C3 Senior Breakdown
C4 Bendover Babies
C5 The Homo Habilis Blues
C6 For Good
D1 Magic Muslims
D2 Rest In Piece
D3 Retro Man
D4 Theme From Hållö
D5 Legend In His Own Mind