The Head Cat

Walk The Walk…Talk The Talk




Limited Edition black/white Vinyl

Label: BMG
Genre: Rock
Stil: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly
Artist: The Head Cat
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 American Beat 1:43
A2 Say Mama 2:01
A3 I Ain’t Never 1:52
A4 Bad Boy 1:57
A5 Shakin’ All Over 2:33
A6 Let It Rock 2:06
B1 Something Else 2:03
B2 The Eagle Flies On Friday 3:22
B3 Trying To Get To You 2:23
B4 You Can’t Do That 2:28
B5 It’ll Be Me 1:57
B6 Crossroads 3:03