Durand Jones

Wait Til I Get Over




Label: Dead Oceans
Genre: Funk / Soul
Stil: Bayou Funk, Funk, Soul
Artist: Durand Jones
Land: US, USA & Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Gerri Marie 2:45
A2 The Place You’d Most Want To Live (Interlude) 1:09
A3 Lord Have Mercy 4:01
A4 Sadie 2:57
A5 I Want You 4:04
A6 Wait Til I Get Over 3:02
A7 That Feeling 4:22
B1 See It Through (Interlude) 1:25
B2 See It Through 3:24
B3 Someday We’ll All Be Free 4:04
B4 Letter to My 17 Year Old Self 5:48
B5 Secrets