The Notwist

Vertigo Days




On Vertigo Days, the first album in seven years for The Notwist, one of Germany’s most iconic independent groups are alive to the possibilities of the moment. Their music has long been open-minded and exploratory, but from its engrossing structure, through its combination of melancholy pop, clangorous electronics, hypnotic Krautrock and driftwork ballads, to its international musical guests, Vertigo Days is both a new step for The Notwist, and a reminder of just how singular they’ve always been.

Label: Morr Music
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Stil: Acoustic, Electro, Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Artist: The Notwist
Land: Germany
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Single Sided


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Al Norte
A2 Into Love / Stars
A3 Exit Strategy To Myself
A4 Where You Find Me
A5 Ship
B1 Loose Ends
B2 Into The Ice Age
B3 Oh Sweet Fire
B4 Ghost
B5 Sans Soleil
C1 Night’s Too Dark
C2 * Stars *
C3 Al Sur
C4 Into Love Again