Bobby Gillespie, Jehnny Beth

Utopian Ashes




Standard black Vinyl Edition

Label: Silvertone, Silvertone Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock
Artist: Bobby Gillespie, Jehnny Beth
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Chase It Down 4:17
A2 English Town 4:34
A3 Remember We Were Lovers 4:18
A4 Your Heart Will Always Be Broken 6:16
B1 Stones Of Silence 3:30
B2 You Don’t Know What Love Is 3:41
B3 Self Crowned King Of Nothingness / You Can Trust Me Now 4:09
B4 Living A Lie 5:14
B5 Sunk In Reverie 3:43