Ian Brown

Unfinished Monkey Business




Label: Music On Vinyl, Polydor, Universal Music
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Stil: Abstract, Acoustic, Indie Rock, Leftfield, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock, Trip Hop
Artist: Ian Brown
Land: UK & Europe
Jahr: 2019
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Intro Under The Paving Stones: The Beach 1:49
A2 My Star 5:13
A3 Can’t See Me 4:54
A4 Ice Cold Cube 6:27
A5 Sunshine 3:58
A6 Lions 6:52
B1 Corpses In Their Mouths 4:09
B2 What Happened To Ya Part 1 3:16
B3 What Happened To Ya Part 2 5:38
B4 Nah Nah 3:55
B5 Deep Pile Dreams 3:39
B6 Unfinished Monkey Business 3:10