Turn It On Again – The Hits




25th Anniversary Release

Label: Craft Recordings, Rhino Entertainment Company
Genre: Rock
Stil: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Artist: Genesis
Land: USA & Europe
Jahr: 2024
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Turn It On Again 3:51
A2 Invisible Touch 3:28
A3 Mama 6:48
A4 Land Of Confusion 4:46
A5 I Can’t Dance 4:00
B1 Follow You, Follow Me 3:59
B2 Hold On My Heart 4:37
B3 Abacab 4:10
B4 I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) 4:09
C1 No Son Of Mine 6:35
C2 Tonight Tonight Tonight 4:28
C3 In Too Deep 4:56
C4 Congo 4:03
D1 Jesus He Knows Me 4:17
D2 That’s All 4:25
D3 Misunderstanding 3:14
D4 Throwing It All Away 3:51
D5 The Carpet Crawlers 1999 5:34