Candi Staton

Trouble, Heartaches And Sadness (Rare Cuts From The Fame Sessions Masters)




Label: Stateside
Genre: Funk / Soul
Stil: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Artist: Candi Staton
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, LP, Mono, Record Store Day, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 One More Hurt 2:41
A2 Spread Your Love On Me 3:10
A3 Lovin’ The Easy Way 2:50
A4 Where Were You 3:17
A5 I Gave A Little And Lost A Lot 4:19
A6 Do Right Woman 3:07
B1 We Had It All 2:53
B2 Slipping Away 3:10
B3 I’ll Be Here 3:25
B4 Trouble, Heartaches And Sadness 2:47
B5 Jolene 4:13
B6 Are You Just Building Me Up 3:28