Alan Braxe, Fred Falke, Various

The Upper Cuts (2023 Edition)




Label: Smugglers Way
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Stil: Electro, Hip Hop, House
Artist: Alan Braxe, Fred Falke, Various
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Most Wanted 6:30
A2 In Love With You 4:14
A3 Music Sounds Better With You 4:22
A4 Intro 4:53
B5 At Night (Alan Braxe Remix) 6:30
B6 Love Lost 5:50
B7 Palladium 6:13
B8 Arena 3:35
C9 Rubicon 6:14
C10 Penthouse Serenade 4:03
C11 Chrystal City 4:01
C12 Voices 3:39
D13 Anticipating (Alan Braxe Remix #1) 2:01
D14 One More Chance (Redux) 3:13
D15 True Love 2:30
D16 Never Coming Back (12 “ Dub Version) 3:42
D17 You’ll Stay In My Heart (Instrumental) 3:31