Aretha Franklin

The Queen In Waiting (The Columbia Years 1960-1965)




Label: Columbia, Legacy, Music On Vinyl, Sony Music
Genre: Blues, Funk / Soul, Jazz
Stil: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Soul-Jazz, Vocal
Artist: Aretha Franklin
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 3x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, Limited Edition, LP, Numbered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Nobody Like You 2:21
A2 Once In A While 2:30
A3 Maybe I’m A Fool 3:14
A4 Muddy Water 2:24
A5 Bill Bailey, Won’t You Please Come Home? (Alternate Version) 2:14
A6 Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I) 3:08
A7 Today I Sing The Blues 2:44
A8 Won’t Be Long 3:18
B1 Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning 5:10
B2 Evil Gal Blues 2:40
B3 Lee Cross 3:20
B4 Walk On By 2:50
B5 I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight) 3:20
B6 God Bless The Child 3:02
C1 Blue Holiday 2:53
C2 Looking Through A Tear 3:02
C3 Tiny Sparrow 2:48
C4 Here Today And Gone Tomorrow 3:27
C5 Little Brown Book 3:17
C6 Without The One You Love 2:46
C7 This Bitter Earth 4:33
D1 Just For A Thrill (Album Version) 2:54
D2 Skylark 2:50
D3 Skylark (Alternate Version) 4:03
D4 Trouble In Mind 2:56
D5 Runnin’ Out Of Fools 2:42
D6 Drinking Again 3:27
E1 Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside) (Album Version) 3:15
E2 What A Diff’rence A Day Makes 3:31
E3 Soulville 2:26
E4 You’ll Lose A Good Thing (Album Version) 2:39
E5 Take A Look (Alternate Version) 2:41
E6 Cry Like A Baby 2:12
E7 I Wish I Didn’t Love You So 2:54
F1 Only The Lonely 4:53
F2 People (From Funny Girl) 4:18
F3 Mockingbird 2:47
F4 Until You Were Gone 3:14
F5 My Coloring Book 4:07
F6 Try A Little Tenderness 3:14