Mike Patton

The Place Beyond The Pines (Music From The Motion Picture)




Label: Milan, Music On Vinyl, Sony Classical
Genre: Stage & Screen
Stil: Score, Soundtrack
Artist: Mike Patton
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, LP, Numbered, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Schenectady 2:44
A2 Family Trees 2:04
A3 Bromance 4:04
A4 Forest Of Conscience 3:22
A5 Beyond The Pines 1:21
A6 Evergreen 2:16
A7 Misremembering 3:55
A8 Sonday 2:26
B1 Coniferae 1:16
B2 Eclipse Of The Sun 1:54
B3 The Snow Angel 1:45
B4 Handsome Luke 4:13
B5 Please Stay 3:17
B6 Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri 3:07
B7 The Wolves (Act 1 And 2) 5:22