Chubby & The Gang

The Mutt's Nuts




Label: Partisan Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Hardcore, Punk
Artist: Chubby & The Gang
Land: UK
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 The Mutt’s Nuts 1:49
A2 It’s Me Who’ll Pay 2:15
A3 Coming Up Tough 3:55
A4 On The Meter 2:42
A5 Beat That Drum 2:14
A6 Pressure 3:36
A7 Take Me Home To London 3:30
B1 Life On The Bayou 3:43
B2 White Rags 3:58
B3 Overachiever 1:43
B4 Someone’s Gunna Die 1:36
B5 Getting Beat Again (Eppu Normaali) 1:48
B6 Life’s Lemons 3:15
B7 Lightning Don’t Strike Twice 3:09
B8 I Hate The Radio 3:43