Epica (2)

The Holographic Principle



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Rock
Stil: Symphonic Metal
Artist: Epica (2)
Land: Europe, Germany
Jahr: 2022
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Eidola 2:39
A2 Edge Of The Blade 4:34
A3 A Phantasmic Parade 4:36
A4 Universal Death Squad 6:38
B1 Divide And Conquer 7:48
B2 Beyond The Matrix 6:26
B3 Once Upon A Nightmare 7:08
C1 The Cosmic Algorithm 4:54
C2 Ascension – Dream State Armageddon 5:15
C3 Dancing In A Hurricane 5:26
D1 Tear Down Your Walls 5:03
D2 The Holographic Principle – A Profound Understanding Of Reality 11:35