Otis Redding

The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads




Label: Atlantic, Rhino Records (2)
Genre: Funk / Soul
Stil: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Artist: Otis Redding
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Mono, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 That’s How Strong My Love Is 2:25
A2 Chained And Bound 2:42
A3 Woman, Lover, A Friend 3:21
A4 Your One And Only Man 3:13
A5 Nothing Can Change This Love 3:04
A6 It’s Too Late 3:03
B1 For Your Precious Love 2:57
B2 I Want To Thank You 2:40
B3 Come To Me 2:50
B4 Home In Your Heart 2:06
B5 Keep Your Arms Around Me 2:53
B6 Mr. Pitiful 2:41