Falling In Reverse

The Drug In Me Is You



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Epitaph
Genre: Rock
Stil: Emo, Metalcore, Post-Hardcore
Artist: Falling In Reverse
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: LP, Reissue, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Raised By Wolves 3:25
A2 Tragic Magic 4:07
A3 The Drug In Me Is You 3:39
A4 I’m Not A Vampire 3:52
A5 Good Girls Bad Guys 3:16
A6 Pick Up The Phone 4:38
A7 Don’t Mess With Ouija Boards 4:56
B1 Sink Or Swim 4:46
B2 Caught Like A Fly 4:37
B3 Goodbye Graceful 4:48
B4 The Westerner 3:52
B5 You’re Something Else (Bonus) 3:36
B6 I’m Not A Hero (Bonus) 3:52