The Doors

The Doors




Label: Elektra, Rhino Vinyl
Genre: Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Classic Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Artist: The Doors
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2009
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Mono, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Break On Through (To The Other Side) 2:25
A2 Soul Kitchen 3:30
A3 The Crystal Ship 2:30
A4 Twentieth Century Fox 2:30
A5 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) 3:15
A6 Light My Fire 6:50
B1 Back Door Man 3:30
B2 I Looked At You 2:18
B3 End Of The Night 2:49
B4 Take It As It Comes 2:13
B5 The End 11:35