The Coathangers

The Coathangers




Reissue on coloured Vinyl

Label: Suicide Squeeze
Genre: Rock
Stil: Indie Rock, Punk
Artist: The Coathangers
Land: US
Jahr: 2020
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 “Why This Record” Intro 0:10
A2 Tonya Harding 2:37
A3 Wreckless Boy 2:59
A4 Haterade 2:57
A5 “A Real Honey” 0:14
A6 Shut The Fuck Up 2:05
A7 Parking Lot 2:03
A8 Buckhead Betty 1:25
B1 “Don’t Touch My Shit!” 1:56
B2 “Roll Dem Dice” 0:09
B3 Parcheezzi 2:42
B4 Where The Hell Were You? 3:34
B5 “Fatty Pad” 0:15
B6 Nestle In My Boobies 2:03
B7 Bloody Shirt 2:17
B8 The Missing Letter 3:49
B9 Wife Eyes
B10 Never Wanted You
B11 “Larger Success” Outro 0:06