Larry Wallis, Lemmy, Motörhead

The Boys Of Ladbroke Grove




Limited Edition, red marbled Vinyl

Label: Cleopatra
Genre: Rock
Stil: Hard Rock, Rock & Roll
Artist: Larry Wallis, Lemmy, Motörhead
Land: US
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Paradise (The Brains Mix)
A2 Keep Us On The Road (The Brains Mix)
A3 Police Car
A4 Lone Wolf
A5 Shout It Out Loud
A6 Crying All Night
A7 Good Rockin’ Tonight (Alt Take)
B1 On Parole (The Brains Mix)
B2 Twist & Shout
B3 Leather Forever (The Brains Mix)
B4 Blue Suede Shoes
B5 I Think It’s Coming Back Again
B6 Old Enough To Know Better
B7 Stuck On You