The Arockalypse




Label: Music On Vinyl, Sony Music
Genre: Rock
Stil: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Artist: Lordi
Land: Europe, Netherlands
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 SCG3 Special Report 3:46
A2 Bringing Back the Balls to Rock 3:31
A3 The Deadite Girls Gone Wild 3:45
A4 The Kids Who Wanna Play With the Dead 4:06
A5 It Snows in Hell 3:37
A6 Who’s Your Daddy? 3:37
B1 Hard Rock Hallelujah 4:07
B2 They Only Come Out at Night 3:39
B3 The Chainsaw Buffet 3:47
B4 Good to Be Bad 3:30
B5 The Night of the Loving Dead 3:08
B6 Supermonstars (The Anthem of the Phantoms) 4:04