Tens Collected Vol.2




Label: Music On Vinyl, Universal Music
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop, Rock
Artist: Various
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, Limited Edition, LP, Numbered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Bad Guy
A2 Love Me Again
A3 Next To Me
A4 Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
A5 Don’t Call Me Up
A6 Promises
A7 Call Me Maybe
B1 Thunder
B2 Circles
B3 Dancing On My Own
B4 Treat You Better
B5 Pumped Up Kicks
B6 My Silver Lining
B7 Only Human
C1 King Kunta
C2 Counting Stars
C3 Break Free
C4 Someone You Loved
C5 Ship To Wreck
C6 Limit To Your Love
C7 Lightning Bolt
D1 Sexy And I Know It
D2 Sorry Not Sorry
D3 Ocean Drive
D4 Keep Your Head Up
D5 All About That Bass
D6 What Do You Mean?
D7 Youth