The Rolling Stones

Tattoo You




Label: Polydor, Rolling Stones Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Rock & Roll
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2021
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
Tattoo You
A1 Start Me Up 3:33
A2 Hang Fire 2:21
A3 Slave 4:53
A4 Little T&A 3:23
A5 Black Limousine 3:32
A6 Neighbours 3:31
B1 Worried About You 5:17
B2 Tops 3:46
B3 Heaven 4:22
B4 No Use In Crying 3:25
B5 Waiting On A Friend 4:34
Lost & Found: Rarities
C1 Living In The Heart Of Love 04:13
C2 Fiji Jim 04:00
C3 Troubles A’ Comin 04:16
C4 Shame, Shame, Shame 04:13
C5 Drift Away 04:06
D1 It’s A Lie 04:57
D2 Come To The Ball 03:40
D3 Fast Talking, Slow Walking 05:40
D4 Start Me Up (Early Version) 04:10